Techmail Services Pvt

Advertising Networks · California, United States · 1-10 Employees

View Company Info for Free

Overview

Headquarters

1024 Iron Point Rd, Folsom, California, ...

Phone Number

(213) 455-2094

Revenue

<$5 Million

Industry

Advertising Networks Business Services
ZI Rank: 1
Signal Type
Dec
Jan
Feb
Mar
Apr
May
ZI Rank
1
1
1
1
1
1

About Techmail Services Pvt

Eworldpublishers.com, and docique.com are two of the many fake-company scam domains weve been seeing a lot of lately in the rotation of domains used by the India-based Data Champions / Sloan Marketing scam and spam group, and similar entities. A few other similar scam domains include: pisietech.com, rostaline.com, tacobitech.com, superxestar.com, tacsit.com, pd-marketing.net, b2boptinmails.com, carnislit.com, etc. A few fake addresses and fake company names in the spam signatures, such as: e-World data Services Pvt Ltd Data You can bank on! e-World data Inc Good data means Good ROI! Rostaline Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! Mail2Click services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Click2Mail services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Click2Mail services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Docique Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! Docique Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! GaintLeap Services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! GaintLeap Services Pvt Ltd Good data meansRead more
Popular SearchesTechmail Services Pvt LtdInfoDataHouseTechmail ServicesSIC Code 73,733NAICS Code 54,541Show more

Techmail Services Pvt Org Chart

PhoneEmail
RD
United States flag for contact location.

Rose Marrie Dasarri Database Manager

PhoneEmail

PhoneEmail
Get the full picture
Sign in to uncover key details.

Is Techmail Services Pvt your ideal customer?

Let us give you the heads up on whether it's a good time to reach out

Recommended Actions

Compare Similar Companies to Techmail Services Pvt

Compare insights from companies similar to Techmail Services Pvt, focusing on performance, financial data, growth rates, and unique benchmarks to identify key industry trends and opportunities.

Company Name

Revenue

Number of Employees

Type

Funding

Founded In

Top Executive

Techmail Services Pvt

<$5M
1-10
Private
-
-
RD
Rose DasarriRose Marrie Dasarri Database Manager
$5.6M
11-50
Private
-
2009
$5.1M
11-50
Private
-
-
KR
Kevin RichardManager, Marketing
<$5M
11-50
Private
-
2015
RA
Ryan AlovisCEO & Founder
<$5M
1-10
Private
-
-
KW
Kenneth WilliamsVice President
<$5M
11-50
Private
-
2011
Barry Krall, Senior Vice President at Megaleads
Barry KrallSenior Vice President
<$5M
1-10
Private
-
2008
MB
Marlon BrandChief Marketing Officer
Illustration of an envelope

Company Profile Activity

i

Among all Business Services companies

Low Activity

High Activity

Activity Insights

Techmail Services Pvt is experiencing very low activity levels compared to other companies in the Business Services sector.

What does this means?

Techmail Services Pvt is drawing exceptional interest within the Business Services industry, suggesting notable developments or strong market momentum, learn more about Techmail Services Pvt.

Techmail Services Pvt Tech Stack

A closer look at the technologies used by Techmail Services Pvt

Top Advertising Networks Companies

Frequently Asked Questions Regarding Techmail Services Pvt

What is Techmail Services Pvt's official website?
Techmail Services Pvt's official website is www.b2b-bl.com
What is Techmail Services Pvt's Revenue?
Techmail Services Pvt's revenue is <$5 Million
What is Techmail Services Pvt's SIC code?
Techmail Services Pvt's SIC: 73,733
What is Techmail Services Pvt's NAICS code?
Techmail Services Pvt's NAICS: 54,541
How many employees does Techmail Services Pvt have?
Techmail Services Pvt has 1-10 employees
What industry does Techmail Services Pvt belong to?
Techmail Services Pvt is in the industry of: Advertising Networks, Business Services
What is Techmail Services Pvt competition?
Techmail Services Pvt top competitors include: eListBox, HyenaFox, Megaleads, Data America
What technology does Techmail Services Pvt use?
Some of the popular technologies that Techmail Services Pvt uses are: WordPress.org, PHP, DreamHost, ASP.NET
How do I contact Techmail Services Pvt?
Techmail Services Pvt contact info: Phone number: (213) 455-2094 Website: www.b2b-bl.com
What does Techmail Services Pvt do?

Eworldpublishers.com, and docique.com are two of the many fake-company scam domains weve been seeing a lot of lately in the rotation of domains used by the India-based Data Champions / Sloan Marketing scam and spam group, and similar entities. A few other similar scam domains include: pisietech.com, rostaline.com, tacobitech.com, superxestar.com, t... acsit.com, pd-marketing.net, b2boptinmails.com, carnislit.com, etc. A few fake addresses and fake company names in the spam signatures, such as: e-World data Services Pvt Ltd Data You can bank on! e-World data Inc Good data means Good ROI! Rostaline Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! Mail2Click services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Click2Mail services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Click2Mail services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! Docique Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! Docique Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! GaintLeap Services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! GaintLeap Services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! GiantLeap Mail Services We Create Opportunities! Tech2SendMails Services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! EDGMails services Pvt Ltd We Create Opportunities! Rostaline Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI! PISIE Tech Inc- Good Data Means Good ROI! Techmail Services Pvt Ltd Good data means Good ROI! DIGI Services Pvt Ltd Good Data Means Good ROI! Genius Services Pvt Ltd Good Data Means Good ROI! Tech Mat Mail Services Pvt Ltd Save Marketing Dollars! More scams selling email lists, apparently from the India-based Data Champions / Sloan Marketing scam and spam group and similar entities. Many of these domains dont even have a web site. Rostaline Marketing Group Good Data Means Good ROI!, 2094 Sacramento St, San Francisco, CA 95204 (address does not exist) From Melissa Peters (melissa.peters@rostaline.com). Rostaline.com has no web site. Spam sent from their baseontion.com [109.230.221.40] spam server. PISIE Tech Inc, DIGI Services Pvt Ltd, GaintLeap Services Pvt Ltd or Genius Services Pvt Ltd Good Data Means Good ...Read More

Is Techmail Services Pvt a public company?
Techmail Services Pvt is private company therefore does not currently have an official ticker symbol
See more information about Techmail Services Pvt

Get Started with ZoomInfo

Register for free

Sign Up for Free

Get started for free! No credit card needed. Enjoy up to 25 free contacts each month at no cost.
Elevate your prospecting to the next level

Supercharge Your Prospecting

Search ZoomInfo's database of 106M+ companies and 140M+ professionals to find your next lead.
Expand your business

Grow Your Business

Reveal both personal and business contact details, including emails and phone numbers, and close your most valuable buyers.