Kelly Beaty

last updated 12/20/2017

Kelly L. Beaty

Chair at Morris Hospital

150 W HIGH ST, Morris, Illinois, United States
HQ Phone:
(815) 942-2932

General Information


Facilitator - Operation St. Nick


University of Illinois , Champaign/Urbana


Board Member - Grundy Economic Development Council

Board Member - United Way of Grundy County

Recent News  

Morris Hospital - Board of Directors

Kelly Beaty, Chair
President, Standard Bank, Southwest Division

Read More
Morris Hospital - Archived News

Kelly Beaty, of Morris, is the new board chairman, succeeding Mike Rittof, who has served on the board for 12 years, including the past two years as chair.
Beaty is President of Standard Bank and Trust. He has served on the Morris Hospital Board of Directors since 2004 and was treasurer in 2011-2012 and vice chair in 2013-2014. During his tenure with the board, he has served as chair of the finance, nominating, physician compensation, quality and executive committees. Within the community, Beaty also serves as president of the Morris Police Pension Board and president of the Fireman's Pension Board. He is a current facilitator for Operation St. Nick. Previously, he was a board member of the United Way of Grundy County and Grundy Economic Development Council and a member of the Morris Rotary. "I have lived and worked in this community for 31 years and during that time have come to realize how important Morris Hospital is to me personally and to our community," says Beaty. Serving on the board with Beaty, Engstrom, Narvick, Angwin and Rittof are: Bruce Baker, Verona; Dave Bzdill, Morris; Jackie Goggins, Channahon; Tami Hansen, Gardner; Dr. Daniel Jurak, Morris; Dr. John Roth, Morris; and Dr. Peter Roumeliotis, Shorewood.

Read More
Morris Hospital - Board of Directors

Kelly Beaty, Vice Chair
President, Standard Bank, Soutwest Division

Read More

Browse ZoomInfo’s Directories