Luzerne County Library System


71 S FRANKLIN STWilkes-BarrePennsylvania18701United States View Map


(570) 823-0156


(570) 823-5477


Founded in 1984, the Luzerne County Library System (LCLS) serves the approximately 320,000 residents of Luzerne County, Pennsylvania. LCLS is comprised of ten autonomous libraries: Back Mountain Memorial Library in Dallas; Hazleton Area Public Library in Hazleton (a main library and four branches in surrounding communities, two of which are in a neighboring county); Hoyt Library in Kingston; M.S. Kirby Library in Mountaintop; Mill Memorial Library in Nanticoke; Osterhout Free Library in Wilkes-Barre (with a main library and three branch locations); Pittston Memorial Library in Pittston; Plymouth Public Library in Plymouth; West Pittston Memorial Library in West Pittston; and the Wyoming Free Library in Wyoming.

Read More

Browse ZoomInfo’s Directories