No Photo Available

Last Update


This profile was last updated on .

Is this you? Claim your profile.

Wrong Timothy Averill?

Mr. Timothy F. Averill

Judicial Administrator

Louisiana Supreme Court

Direct Phone: (504) ***-****       

Email: t***@***.org

Get ZoomInfo Grow

+ Get 10 Free Contacts a Month

Please agree to the terms and conditions

I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand that I will receive a subscription to ZoomInfo Grow at no charge in exchange for downloading and installing the ZoomInfo Contact Contributor utility which, among other features, involves sharing my business contacts as well as headers and signature blocks from emails that I receive.

Louisiana Supreme Court

400 Royal Street Suite 1190

New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

United States

Company Description

The Louisiana Supreme Court Committee on Mandatory Continuing Legal Education. ... more

Find other employees at this company (206)

Background Information

Employment History

Phelps , Dunbar , Marks , Claverie & Sims


Committee Member
Louisiana State Bar Association


B.A. degree


James Madison University

M.P.A. degree

University of Alabama

law degree

Loyola University Law School

Web References (29 Total References)

State Government Links [cached]

Timothy F. Averill Judicial Administrator, Louisiana Supreme Court 400 Royal Street, Suite 1190 New Orleans, LA 70130-8101 504/310-2550

2008 Tim Averill, General ... [cached]

2008 Tim Averill, General Counsel for the La. Supreme Court

Louisiana Supreme Court [cached]

Louisiana judges and licensed members of the Louisiana bar may forward their comments, proposed amendments to existing rules and recommendations for additional rules to the Court Rules Committee of the Supreme Court in care of Timothy F. Averill, Judicial Administrator of the Supreme Court, c/o Robert P. Harper, Staff Attorney, 400 Royal Street, Ste. 1190, New Orleans, LA 70130-8101 or . Please be advised that any comments which are forwarded constitute matters of public record and are subject to public inspection.

Timothy F. ... [cached]

Timothy F. Averill Judicial Administrator Louisiana Supreme Court 400 Royal Street, Suite 1190 New Orleans, LA 70130-8101 FAX - (504) 310-2606

August 2013 ENews [cached]

Justice John Weimer, La. Supreme Court; Judge Harry Randow, President, La. District Judges Association; Judge Madeleine Landrieu, La. Court of Appeal; Judge Ernestine Gray, Orleans Parish Juvenile Court; Leon Cannizzaro, Jr., Orleans Parish District Attorney; Judge Frances Bouillion, City Court of Lafayette; Judge Bernadette D'Souza, Orleans Civil District Court; Judge Sheral Kellar, Chief Judge, La. Department of Labor; Judge Peter Beer, U.S. District Court; Judge James Dennis, U.S. Court of Appeals; Tim Averill, Judicial Administrator, La. Supreme Court; Joe Stahl, Attorney at Law; Val Exnicios, Liska, Exnicios & Nungesser; Jack Benjamin, Sr., Gainsburgh Benjamin; Kim Boyle, Phelps Dunbar; Nakisha Ervin-Knott, Gainsburgh Benjamin; Frank Simoneaux, Gordon Arato; Chris Totaro, Haynes Academy for Advanced Studies; Liz Tullier, Director, Northside Academy for Legal Studies; and Judy Zimmer, Deputy Director, Street Law.

Similar Profiles

Other People with this Name

Other people with the name Averill

Blake Averill
LaserShip Inc

Christina Averill
Wacker Corporation

Matthew Averill
Irwin Fritchie Urquhart & Moore LLC

Natalie Averill
Apartment Realty Advisors

Margaret Averill
Loureiro Engineering Associates , Inc.

City Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

People Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Company Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory