Share This Profile
Share this profile on Facebook.
Link to this profile on LinkedIn.
Tweet this profile on Twitter.
Email a link to this profile.
See other services through which you can share this profile.
This profile was last updated on 6/6/10  and contains information from public web pages.

Employment History

Board Memberships and Affiliations

9 Total References
Web References
Colorado Wheat : Board of Directors, 6 June 2010 [cached]
Terry Swanson
CWAC Encourages Planting of Hard White Winter Wheat, 3 Sept 2004 [cached]
"CWAC is trying to position HWW wheat to open new domestic and export markets and it is essential to increase the volume of production," said CWAC President Terry Swanson of Walsh.
First Annual Markey Wheat Tour Visits Prowers and Baca Counties | Colorado Wheat, 29 May 2009 [cached]
After brief remarks from CAWG President Dave Anderson, CWAC President Randy Wilks, and hosts Terry Swanson and Colorado Commissioner of Agriculture John Stulp, Congresswoman Markey spoke to the crowd and took questions.
Colorado Wheat Leaders were recently ... [cached]
Colorado Wheat Leaders were recently elected by the Colorado Wheat Administrative Committee (CWAC) and the Colorado Association of Wheat Growers (CAWG). (L to R) CWAC Past President Dan Anderson, Haxtun; CWAC Secretary-Treasurer Cary Wickstrom, Orchard; CWAC Vice President Terry Swanson, Walsh; CWAC President Dave Davis, Peetz; CAWG President Ron Clark, Matheson; CAWG Vice President Bradley Warren, Keenesburg; CAWG Secretary-Treasurer Randy Wilks, Burlington; and CAWG Past President Brad Ivey, Wiley.
CWAC elected Terry Swanson, Walsh as vice president, Cary Wickstrom, Orchard as the secretary-treasurer and Dan Anderson, Haxtun will serve as the past president.
Terry Swanson, Walsh (CWAC) and Brad Ivey, Wiley (CAWG) will represent District #8 (Baca and Prowers Counties).
Rocky Mountain News: Business [cached]
Terry Swanson, of Walsh, was elected as the CWAC president, and Brad Warren, of Keenesburg, was elected as the CAWG president.
The following wheat producers were elected to the CWAC and CAWG board of directors: Dave Davis, of Peetz (CWAC), and Dave Anderson, of Haxtun (CAWG), District 1; Cary Wickstrom, of Orchard (CWAC), and Jeremy Shook, of Akron (CAWG), District 2; Randy Wilks, of Burlington (CWAC and CAWG), District 3; Dan Anderson, of Haxtun (CWAC), and Brad Warren, of Keenesburg (CAWG), District 4; Dale Ness, of Byers (CWAC), and Ron Clark, of Matheson (CAWG), District 5; Steve Beedy, of Genoa (CWAC), and Kurt Thompson, of Limon (CAWG), District 6; Burl Scherler, of Sheridan Lake (CWAC), and Dusty Tallman, of Brandon (CAWG), District 7; Terry Swanson, of Walsh (CWAC), and Bob Wood, of Springfield (CAWG), District 8; and Mike Williams, of Hayden (CWAC and CAWG), District 9.
Other People with the name "Swanson":
Accelerate your business with the industry's most comprehensive profiles on business people and companies.
Find business contacts by city, industry and title. Our B2B directory has just-verified and in-depth profiles, plus the market's top tools for searching, targeting and tracking.
Atlanta | Boston | Chicago | Houston | Los Angeles | New York
Browse ZoomInfo's business people directory. Our professional profiles include verified contact information, biography, work history, affiliations and more.
Browse ZoomInfo's company directory. Our company profiles include corporate background information, detailed descriptions, and links to comprehensive employee profiles with verified contact information.