No Photo Available

Last Update


This profile was last updated on .

Is this you? Claim your profile.

Wrong Shaun van der Hoop?

Shaun van der Hoop

Second Vice President

Vancouver Secondary Teachers' Association

Get ZoomInfo Grow

+ Get 10 Free Contacts a Month

Please agree to the terms and conditions

I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand that I will receive a subscription to ZoomInfo Grow at no charge in exchange for downloading and installing the ZoomInfo Contact Contributor utility which, among other features, involves sharing my business contacts as well as headers and signature blocks from emails that I receive.

Vancouver Secondary Teachers' Association

Background Information

Employment History

Salary Indemnity Fund

Web References (5 Total References)

VSTA > Contacts [cached]

Shaun van der Hoop, 2nd Vice President

VSTA > Executive [cached]

Front: Amy Hurn, Sylvia Metzner, Moira Ekdahl, Debbie Pawluk, Shaun van der Hoop, Treena Goolieff.

Shaun van der Hoop 2nd Vice President VSTA
Shaun van der Hoop VSTA

VSTA >Home Page [cached]

The following were acclaimed at the VSTA General Meeting on February 23rd as delegates to the BCTF AGM: Rick Appel (EH), Rory Brown (VT), Vic Choy (WC), Kathy Hartman (KILL), Amy Hurn (VT), Sue Inglis (PG), Rosalind Kellett (EH), Govan Keng (GLAD), Brin MacIntyre (TEMP), Shelley MacPhail (BRIT), Susan McIntosh (GLAD), Jolene Mergens (GLAD), Airdrie Miller (MAGEE), Raza Mirani (GLAD), Duane Mugford (EH), Trish Mugford (MAGEE), Lisa Pacheco (GLAD), Kris Price (WC), Christine Stewart (VT), Leo Strong (CT), and Shaun van der Hoop (VSTA).

Shaun van der Hoop will continue as 2nd Vice-President and will work full-time at the VSTA office. The election was as a result of Anne Guthrie Warman's appointment to the BCTF. Members congratulated and thanked Debbie, Sylvia and Shaun for stepping up.

The BCCA Presents the British Columbia Breweriana Collectors Chapter [cached]

President: Larry Sampson #29299; Vice President: Shaun Van der Hoop #27926; Secretary/Treasurer: Ed Troop #25809

VSTA > Committee Reps [cached]

Shaun van der Hoop

Management Coordinating (I)
Shaun van der Hoop
Moira Ekdahl, Rosalind Kellett, Shaun van der Hoop
Shaun van der Hoop, Andy Hattrick
Shaun van der Hoop, Carollyne Ramsey, Govan Keng, Raza Mirani, Lisa Pacheco
Shaun van der Hoop, Moira Ekdahl, Susan Gallpen

Similar Profiles

Other People with this Name

Other people with the name van der Hoop

Melanie Van der Hoop
The Invictus Games Foundation

Ariane Van der Hoop
The Higgins Group Inc

Julie van der Hoop
Aarhus University

Jeannette van der Hoop
Gondrand International Ltd

Heather van der Hoop
Socialexis LLC

City Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

People Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Company Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory