Share This Profile
Share this profile on Facebook.
Link to this profile on LinkedIn.
Tweet this profile on Twitter.
Email a link to this profile.
See other services through which you can share this profile.
This profile was last updated on 9/1/15  and contains information from public web pages.

Program Coordinator

Phone: (719) ***-****  
Local Address:  Colorado , United States
Colorado Springs School District 11
1115 N. El Paso Street
Colorado Springs , Colorado 80903
United States

Company Description: The Production Printing Department at Colorado Springs School District 11 was originally established in 1957 with a staff of two. Today, a team of nineteen...   more

Employment History

Web References
Nancy Shanklin, NBCT & D-11 ... [cached]
Nancy Shanklin, NBCT & D-11 National Board Certification Program Coordinator
(719) 520-2561
The District-11 National Board ... [cached]
The District-11 National Board Certification Program is pleased to announce that Faith Bowman, Amber Colvard, Margaret Engler, Janet Giddings, Camla Schultz, Nancy Shanklin and Aurora Umana-Arko achieved National Board Certification by the National Board for Professional Teaching Standards (NBPTS) after a year-long commitment to measure their teaching practices against the highest national professional teaching standards in the country.
Faith Bowman is a Special Education teacher at Hunt Elementary School, Amber Colvard is a Colorado Reading First coach at Longfellow Elementary School, Margaret Engler is a social studies teacher at Wasson High School, Janet Giddings is a science teacher at Wasson High School, Camla Schultz is a second-grade teacher at Scott Elementary School, Nancy Shanklin is a fourth-grade teacher at Scott Elementary School, and Aurora Umana-Arko is an English teacher at Coronado High School.
Faith, Amber, Margaret, Janet, Camla, Nancy and Aurora join 12 other previously certified District 11 National Board Certified Teachers (NBCTs): Christine Bedwell (teacher) at Freedom Elementary School, Chris Hawkinson (teacher) at Palmer High School, Anne Howard (principal) at Henry Elementary, Patricia Jones (literacy resource teacher) at West Middle School, Lisa Joseph (library technology educator) at Jefferson Elementary, Wendi Kirkpatrick (teacher) at Columbia Elementary, Mary Ley (project coordinator) at Galileo Middle School, Jeff Marshall (teacher) at Galileo, Nancy Miller (teacher) at Longfellow, Edlyn Plute (coach and facilitator) with D-11 National Board Certification and Teachers Coaching Teachers programs, Karen Shorkey (teacher) at West, and Judy Williams (coordinator) with the D-11 National Board Certification and Teachers Coaching Teachers programs.
Other People with the name "Shanklin":
Other ZoomInfo Searches
Accelerate your business with the industry's most comprehensive profiles on business people and companies.
Find business contacts by city, industry and title. Our B2B directory has just-verified and in-depth profiles, plus the market's top tools for searching, targeting and tracking.
Atlanta | Boston | Chicago | Houston | Los Angeles | New York
Browse ZoomInfo's business people directory. Our professional profiles include verified contact information, biography, work history, affiliations and more.
Browse ZoomInfo's company directory. Our company profiles include corporate background information, detailed descriptions, and links to comprehensive employee profiles with verified contact information.