About | Free Trial

Last Update


This profile was last updated on // .

Is this you? Claim your profile.

Background Information

Employment History





Web References (7 Total References)

PML-Q's Haroon ...

www.dawn.com [cached]

PML-Q's Haroon Khan did not press an amendment seeking to take agricultural income tax from the exclusive jurisdiction of provinces.

Senators Khursheed Ahmad of ...

www.dawn.com [cached]

Senators Khursheed Ahmad of JI, Kulsoom Perveen of BNP-A, Haroon Akhtar Khan of PML-Q and Ilays Bilour of ANP also approved the proceedings of the two days, but announced that they won't support the RGST bill.

DAWN - National; 17 February, 2004

www.dawn.com [cached]

LAHORE, Feb 16: An election tribunal of the Lahore High Court on Monday unseated a PML-N's MPA from Lahore, Sheikh Amjad Aziz, and declared PML-Q's Haroon Akhtar Khan elected to the Punjab Assembly in his place. ...

LAHORE: Anomaly in MPA's nomination papers -DAWN - Local; 14 May, 2003

www.dawn.com [cached]

PML-Q's Haroon Akhtar Khan, the petitioner, challenged the election of Sheikh Amjad Aziz on grounds that the latter had appended a bogus BSc result card with his nomination papers, which showed him as a distinction holder in mathematics.

Final lists of candidates from Lahore issued -DAWN - National; 16 September, 2002

www.dawn.com [cached]

They are PML-N's Khwaja Saad Rafique, PML-Q's Haroon Akhtar Khan and Jamaat-i-Islami's Hafiz Salman Butt.

NA-122:Chaudhry Ghulam Qadir (PPP), Sardar Ayaz Sadiq (PML-N), Muhammad Amin Chaudhry (PML-QA), Imran Khan (PTI), Rana Zafarullah Khan (PAT), Engineer Saleemullah Khan (JUP), Asad Bashir Kamboh, Chaudhry Muhammad Ali, Mian Asadullah, Haroon Akhtar Khan and Humayun Akhtar Khan.
PP-155:Qasim Zia (PPP), Mian Naseer Ahmad (PML-N), Muhammad Yaqub Bhatti (PML-QA), Advocate Mian Muhammad Aslam (PTI), Qari Habibur Rehman (MMA), Chaudhry Mushtaq Hussain (PAT), Younis Javed, Mian Ameer Nasir, Akhtar Shah Advocate, Noor Naeem Khan and Haroon Akhtar Khan.
PP-156:Abbad Mahmood Qureshi (PPP), Sheikh Amjad Aziz (PML-N), Haroon Akhtar Khan (PML-QA), Tariq Ismail (PTI), Qudratullah Arif (MMA), Prof Aftab Lodhi, Shabir Arshad Joya, Muhammad Tariq Siddique, Muhammad Yasin Sohail and Waqar Nadeem Warriach.PP-157: Malik Javed Awan (PPP), Rana Muhammad Tajammal Hussain (PML-N), Rana Shakoor Mahmood (PML-QA), Ejaz Anwar Ghauri (PTI), Waqar Nadeem Warriach (MMA), Chaudhry Asif Mahmood (Millat Party), Engineer Rana Inamullah and Chaudhry Imtiaz Elahi.

Similar Profiles

Other People with this Name

Other people with the name Khan

Adnan Khan

Maryam Khan

Fatima Khan
Bobath Scotland

Niaz Khan
The Urgent Care Centre

Mariam Khan
The Schulich Accounting Society

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory