About | Free Trial

Last Update


This profile was last updated on . .

Is this you? Claim your profile.

Parliamentary Services

Background Information

Employment History


Professional Registered Parliamentarian

Vice President

National Association of Parliamentarians


Bay City Morning Rotary Club

Web References (25 Total References)

Officers – Bay City Morning Rotary Club

baycitymorningrotary.com [cached]

Secretary: Connie Deford

Connie Deford

Committees | Bay City Morning Rotary

baycitymorningrotary.com [cached]

Connie Deford, Chair

Connie Deford, Chair

History | Bay City Morning Rotary

baycitymorningrotary.com [cached]

The incorporating meeting of the Morning Rotary Club of Bay City was held February 1, 1990, at The Lion's Den with incorporators Robert Fudge, Richard Gustafson, Robert Sanborn and Gerald VanAlst voting for the following slate of directors: Jerry Marchlewicz, Bob Sanborn, Mel Adelman, Dave Quimby as Treasurer, Connie Deford as Secretary, Bob Fudge as President-elect, and Jerry VanAlst as the club's first President.

N.A.P.L.E.S. | Naples Area Professional League of Executive Services» Dorothy Demarest Achieves Parliamentarian Honor

naplesgroup.net [cached]

From left to right is Dorothy Demarest, PRP of Naples, newly appointed FSAP parliamentarian; Eugene Coy of Punta Gorda, newly elected FSAP president; and Connie M. Deford of Michigan, the current president of the National Association of Parliamentarians.

Connie Deford, ...

baycitymorningrotary.com [cached]

Connie Deford, Chair

Connie Deford, Chair

Similar Profiles

Other People with this Name

Other people with the name Deford

Don Deford
The Walt Disney Company

Katelyn DeFord
The Duke Mansion

Connie Deford
The Dow Chemical Company

Michael Deford
Rialto Capital Management LLC

Leilani Deford
Kingsport City Schools

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory