Share This Profile
Share this profile on Facebook.
Link to this profile on LinkedIn.
Tweet this profile on Twitter.
Email a link to this profile.
See other services through which you can share this profile.
This profile  and contains information from public web pages.

Hon. Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan

Wrong Hon. Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan?


200 Total References
Web References
Congress of the People (COP) ..., 7 April 2014 [cached]
Congress of the People (COP) chairman Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan also said she would not make any statement on the matter until the probe was completed. In an interview with the media at a Easter Bonnet parade in San Fernando yesterday, Seepersad-Bachan said: "Well first let me just say I will wait for the investigation to be performed. I don't know, those are just newspaper reports."
But she there is a code of conduct/ethics that all public life officials must adhere to, adding that COP, a co-founder of the PP government, had submitted to the Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) a code of ethics for all members of public life. "In fact, all our ministers are required to adhere to that code of ethics and code of behaviour, so that is all i can say at this point in time," she said, adding she could only make a pronouncement on the matter when she had all the facts.
Congress of the People, 16 Dec 2013 [cached]
Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan Chairman
Last Tuesday, the ..., 31 Mar 2014 [cached]
Last Tuesday, the Anti-Bullying Association of Trinidad and Tobago (ABATT) and Public Administration Minister Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan donated $6,000 to help with Francis's medical treatment in the United States.
Seepersad-Bachan said the plan was to tackle 23 primary schools in San Fernando, starting with San Fernando Boys' and Girls' Anglican Schools.
She said it is no longer one boy or one girl being terrorised or ostracised, or a gang of children making life miserable for others.
Seepersad-Bachan said bullying has manifested through cyber-bullying, office bullying, peer bullying and even bullying by parents.
The Sunday Guardian understands that two ..., 29 Sept 2013 [cached]
The Sunday Guardian understands that two steering committees were established when former energy minister Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan signed the Loran Manatee Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) back in August 2010.
Seepersad-Bachan, however, said that while she did establish steering committees back in 2010, the crux of her MoU was to foster further discussions to allow more benefits to the country.
"Yes, I signed that MoU that included the steering committees, but we had also agreed to have further discussions take place regarding setting up service companies on the southern side of the island to facilitate follow-on business. I have not seen the agreement that was recently signed, but I have not if that was part of it," she said in a brief telephone interview Friday.
After Seepersad-Bachan signed the 2010 MoU, there was an attempt to continue negotiations for one of the local energy companies, Petrotrin or the National Gas Company (NGC), to also hold voting rights in the agreement.
This view is supported wholly by ..., 18 Mar 2014 [cached]
This view is supported wholly by the comments attributed to Minister Carolyn Seepersad-Bachan, Chairman of the COP, who admitted that "a lot of it has to do with the current relationship in the coalition and the way that coalition operates.
Other People with the name "Seepersad-Bachan":
Other ZoomInfo Searches
Accelerate your business with the industry's most comprehensive profiles on business people and companies.
Find business contacts by city, industry and title. Our B2B directory has just-verified and in-depth profiles, plus the market's top tools for searching, targeting and tracking.
Atlanta | Boston | Chicago | Houston | Los Angeles | New York
Browse ZoomInfo's business people directory. Our professional profiles include verified contact information, biography, work history, affiliations and more.
Browse ZoomInfo's company directory. Our company profiles include corporate background information, detailed descriptions, and links to comprehensive employee profiles with verified contact information.