No Photo Available

Last Update

2015-10-05T00:00:00.000Z

This profile was last updated on .

Is this you? Claim your profile.

Wrong Caroline Altman?

Ms. Caroline Altman

HQ Phone: (510) 653-3324

Get ZoomInfo Grow

+ Get 10 Free Contacts a Month

Please agree to the terms and conditions

I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand that I will receive a subscription to ZoomInfo Grow at no charge in exchange for downloading and installing the ZoomInfo Contact Contributor utility which, among other features, involves sharing my business contacts as well as headers and signature blocks from emails that I receive.

Escuela Bilingüe Internacional

410 Alcatraz Ave.

Oakland, California 94609

United States

Company Description

The mission of Escuela Bilinge Internacional is to provide an excellent Spanish-English bilingual education based on the highest international academic standards in an environment that thrives on diversity, fosters global citizenship, and develops the cha ... more

Find other employees at this company (79)

Background Information

Employment History

Director of Education

San Francisco Opera

Affiliations

Member
AEA

Board Member
Musically Minded Academy

Education

music degree

UC San Diego

Web References (80 Total References)


Guest Posts | OperaBobb

operabobb.com [cached]

Composer/Author/Performer Carolyn Altman has a special message for you about the San Francisco Opera Guild Summer Conservatory for ages 10-18.

...
Caroline Altman, Interim Creative Director, San Francisco Opera Guild.


Performances | OperaBobb | Page 3

operabobb.com [cached]

For fans of Napa Valley and Frank Loesser's Most Happy Fellow: At 42nd Street Moon in San Francisco with SF Opera Guild's Creative Director, Caroline Altman.


News | OperaBobb | Page 2

operabobb.com [cached]

Composer/Author/Performer Carolyn Altman has a special message for you about the San Francisco Opera Guild Summer Conservatory for ages 10-18.

...
Caroline Altman, Interim Creative Director, San Francisco Opera Guild.


SFOpera - Who's Who

sfopera.com [cached]

Caroline Altman, Interim Creative Director


San Francisco Opera - Who's Who

sfopera.com [cached]

Caroline Altman, Director of Education

Similar Profiles

Other People with this Name

Other people with the name Altman

Michelle Altman
Jewish Women's Theatre

Paul Altman
Lab Support, a division of On Assignment

David Altman
IPR Consulting Group

Philip Altman
General Electric Company

Kimberly Altman
New York Presbyterian Hospital

City Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

People Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Company Directory Icon

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory