Canadian Electroacoustic Community

224 Centre St
Terre Haute, Indiana 47809
United States View Map >>

P: (514) 733-7216
The CEC is a non-profit corporation with a minimum of six unpaid biannually elected directors on the administrative board: Ian Chuprun (President), David Lindsay (VP), Darren Copeland (Secretary), Yves Gigon (Treasurer), Kevin Austin, Andra McCartney, Jean Routhier (Members-at-large), Al Mattes (ex officio). The CEC's board spans six time zones... more

Get ZoomInfo Grow

+ Get 10 Free Contacts a Month

Please agree to the terms and conditions

I agree to the Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand that I will receive a subscription to ZoomInfo Community Edition at no charge in exchange for downloading and installing the ZoomInfo Contact Contributor utility which, among other features, involves sharing my business contacts as well as headers and signature blocks from emails that I receive.

Contact People at this company
Welcome to ZoomInfo Grow

Sign Up For An Account

+ Get 5 more free contacts(one-time bonus)

Welcome back to ZoomInfo Grow!
Sign in to your account

Forgot your password?
New to Zoominfo?Sign Up
Welcome back to Zoominfo Grow!
< Back


Charitable Organizations & Foundations, Investment Banking

Recently updated profiles at this company (3 contacts available)

Browse ZoomInfo's Business Contact Directory by City

Browse ZoomInfo's
Business People Directory

Browse ZoomInfo's
Advanced Company Directory