Association of Allied Health Professionals


The Dorset Bldg. 6 Mount Carson AvenueMount PearlNewfoundland and LabradorA1N 3K4Canada View Map


(709) 722-3353


(709) 722-0987


AAHP is a union in Newfoundland and Labrador that represents allied health professionals in a variety of disciplines employed in the health science fields. AAHP is dedicated to improving the quality of life for its members and our members are dedicated to improving the life of the clients and patients they serve. Together we are Making Life Better. AAHP Executive (from left to right): Jackie Moulton, V.P. Rural, Pharmacist, Burin Peninsula Health Care Terry Stacey, Secretary - Occupational Therapist, Burin Peninsula Health Care Virginia Whitten, President, Social Worker, Waterford Hospital Gordon Piercey, Treasurer - Social Worker, Janeway Child Health Care Mary Connolly-Wilson, V.P. Metro, Genetic Counsellor, Health Sciences AAHP Board Members (from left to right): Carolyn Jones, Social Worker, DR. H. Bliss Cancer Center Anne Morgan, Occupational Therapist, Glenbrooke Lodge Karen Evans, Physiotherapist, Burin Peninsula Health Care Colleen Jones-Down, Physiotherapist, Janeway Child Health Center Nadine Harrison-Boyd, Occupational Therapist, Janeway Outreach, Gander Bonnie Tobin, Speech Language Pathologist, Cross Memorial Hospital The new collective agreement has been released.

Read More

Browse ZoomInfo’s Directories