The Process Behind the Curtain

The Process Behind the Curtain

Live Webinar: The Process Behind the Curtain

April 18th at 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET

Chris Murdock is going to walk you through his process from kick off to mail merge. He will explain how he creates the research strategy, identifies his initial slate, and how he reaches out to them. Chris will also discuss his Diamond Recruiting Process and email text strategies he’s learned over the years.

  • Register Now!
  • Space is limited. Don't miss out.

The 4 Keys For Turning Cold Prospects Into Warm Opportunities

The 4 Keys For Turning Cold ProspectsInto Warm Opportunities

Live Webinar: The 4 Keys For Turning Cold Prospects Into Warm Opportunities

March 20th at 10:00am PT/ 1:00pm ET

What if you could tell your sales reps what each prospect is interested in so they could communicate more intelligently about topics that resonate? And what if you armed your reps with the tools and content to easily engage and keep in touch with hot prospects?

  • Register Today
  • Sign up now! Space is limited.

Dynamic form appending to drive prospect segmentation, lead scoring and messaging

ZoomInfo Pro for Recruiters

Live Webinar: Dynamic Form Appending to Drive Prospect Segmentation, Lead Scoring and Messaging

March 28th at 11:00am PT/2:00pm ET

In this webinar, Don Wynns, Vice President of Business Development at ZoomInfo, will address form best practices which include limiting the obligatory fields, dynamic appending of person and company details in order to drive segmentation and lead scoring to support demand generation.

  • Reserve Your Spot
  • Time is running out! Register today.